You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart Subtotal: $0.00

Testimonials

You are the most important part of our business. We recognize this and always strive to provide professional, knowledgable, friendly service before and after your purchase. Whether you are looking for the perfect gift or selecting a piece that will become a family heirloom, we want your experience to be enjoyable and informative. How may we serve you?

Here are some of the things our clients are saying about us. We would love you hear from you, too!

“This is one of the finest and most professional jewelers we have had the pleasure of working with,there customer service and quality of there sapphire rings is by far the best I have seen, we have bought jewelry from Bond St in London to 5th avenue in New York. The Sapphire Ring Company is by far one of the words best jewelers. Mr & Mrs D.Lang London. UK. SW3 ”

Mr & Mrs D.Lang
London. UK. SW3

“please call ”

david
srco

“Great Customer Service.”

Ryan
Tampa

“Hi! I am so excited and pleased to let you know that the ring arrive today! Thank you so much for designing and making such a beautiful piece of jewelry and also for being so accommodating throughout the process and making me feel at ease. You have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and I will be recommending you as an top seller and jewelry supplier. Thank you again with greatest sincerity. All the best. Rach. ”

Heath Rowley
Moura Queensland 4718 Australia.
12/06/2012

“ David & Dixie, OMG! The earrings are magnificent! I love them and look forward to seeing them in the daylight. Right now I am too exhausted from waiting and need to go to sleep...more on these lovely gems tomorrow! Thank you! Thank you! Sharon ”

Sharon
Orlando, Flordia. USA

“Dixie and David, The ring is stunning. Keaton and I both are surprised at the color and quality of the sapphire. He did propose the very next day it arrived. We love this ring. We were very nervous about entering in such an important transaction online and can't thank you enough for your quick responses, patience, and attention to detail. All our friends and family think the ring is gorgeous. Even the ones that weren't sure about getting a sapphire have been converted. I will send anyone I know looking for a beautiful sapphire or ruby your way. Thank you again. Hopefully we'll do business in the future as I've already expressed I'd love matching earrings! Best regards, Ashley and Keaton 2012”

Ashley and Keaton
Miami FL 33168 USA

“Dixie, You are the best seller I have ever dealt with.. Wish all sellers were as good as you.. I will definitely purchase from you again and hope you stay like this forever.. You're a sweetheart. This is one of the finest sapphire rings I have ever seen. Regards John & Sarah”

John & Sarah
Stanford CA. USA

“ Dear David I am thrilled with the ring! I had it appraised this morning, and the appraiser was stunned to find out what I paid for it - he valued it even higher than the appraisal you sent with the ring. I am now going to go compose some very positive f - if all sellers were as honest, helpful, and timely as you, it would be a perfect world. Thank you very much! ”

John & Catherine
Crompond NY 10517 USA

“I spent some considerable time searching for perfect engagement ring for my fiancee in Australia. She had decided that everyone had a diamond and she want a sapphire. I had no luck finding anything here. I was fortunate to come across Sapphire Rings Co. I was nervous about purchasing something so expensive without actually seeing the item but Dixie provided me with excellent photographs and a number of options. Dixie kept me informed as the ring progress to Australia and I could not fault the service. My fiancee adores her ring. She gets comments all the time about how beautiful it is and is asked where she bought it from. I have to confess that she was so pleased that I returned a second time and she also adores her large touramaline. Don't hesitate to use Sapphire Rings Inc. Also, don't hesitate to make an enquiry to reassure yourself about what you are buying. You will be pleasantly surprised as I was. It is also wonderful t have something a bit different. Daniel Stoddart August 2011 & June 2012”

Daniel Stoddart
New Castle New South Wales (Australia) 2300

“Excellent company with perfect service. thank you! ”

Ann Young
Strafford MO 65757 USA

“A pleasure. Fast responses on questions, fast shipping, excellent packaging! ”

Mr C.Hale
Orange park FL 32073 USA

“ This company has THE MOST amazing customer service. The gems are PERFECT!! ”

Julie Newman
Mount Pleasant TX 75455

“Very good comany to work with. Excellent item at decent price! Speedy shipping. Thanks! EN”

Evdokia Nedialkova
Manassas VA 201110 USA

“Nicest, most attentive jewlers I've dealt with in over 12 years. Great service thanks”

Gabriel Vartanian
Glendale CA 91205 USA

“You are amazing! Service, delivery, the sapphire is perfect!!!! Thank you,I wish I had come to you first !!!!!”

Perry Benson
Atlanta GA 30316. US

“Exceptional quality and customer service! I would highly recommend to others! 2012”

Linda Geist
Denver CO 80205

“Beautiful ring. Fast delivery. Perfect communication; Dixie's awesome!! December 12 2012 ”

William Farreall
Rocky Hill CT 06067

“ Great sale!! Seller is extremely trustworthy and honest. Thank you! Dec-09-12”

MR P Tsai
Sammamish WA 98075-8173

“This company was amazing regarding my purchase November -30-12 09:49”

Caroline Sanchez
Western Australia.

“Service second to none, fabulous piece, am absolutely delighted, thank you. Octobert 09 2012”

Adell Cohen
Flanders NY 11901

“Dear David and Dixie, Well, the event of my mom's lifetime has happened today at 82 yrs old. She signed for the package but was waiting for family members to arrive at her house to "help" her open this mysterious box. At last 10 family members arrived and the moment happened when my mother opened the mystery box. I am out of state but witnessed by phone her state of shock and of everyone who saw this wonderful ring. To say she is walking on a cloud is putting it very mildly. Much tears of joy and speechless conversation arose from the opening of the box, including cellphone photos to me so I could see this beauty on my mom's finger. My beloved mom is prouder than a peacock and is flying in the clouds and will continue to do so as long as heaven allows. There are truly no words to express this wonderful moment we all shared AND IT IS ALL THANKS TO THE BOTH YOU. I thank you so much from my heart for making this possible. I am hoping to buy something else as wonderful from you. Of course I will leave 5 STAR RATING for you in my gratitude. Love and thanks forever, Virginia 10-12-2012”

Virginia Crystal
VA , USA

“Seller was absolutely wonderful to work with and had great communication. Went over and beyond for me with this purchase. I will definitely add them to my saved sellers list and check back with them for other items to purchase in the future! 12/19/2012 ”

Jennifer Plummber
Enob OH 45323-9735

“Hi! I am so excited and pleased to let you know that the ring arrive today! Thank you so much for designing and making such a beautiful piece of jewelry and also for being so accommodating throughout the process and making me feel at ease. You have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and I will be recommending you as an exceptional seller and jewelry supplier. Thank you again with greatest sincerity. All the best. Rach. moura Queensland 4718 ”

Rachel & Heath Rowley
moura Queensland 4718

“WOW ! What a pleasure doing business with this company. In fact it was such a pleasure Im hesitant to even call it doing business alone, because this would be a disservice to David and his lovely wife Dixie. It was not doing business, but rather having a buying experience, that far exceeded my expectations. I live close to their facility so any and all presentations and transactions were done in person-amazing ! When they say they are going to call-they call. When they say they are going to be there-they are there. Highly professional and genuine. It is a rare attribute anymore for a company or person to actually do what they say they are going to do ! I did my research, and am fully confident that I received a more than fair value on my purchase. You will not be dissapointed !! 02-07-2013”

james
Clearwater Florida

“Dear Dixie I recently purchased a Blue Heart Sapphire from you I just wanted to tell you I am extremely happy with the ring and delivery, you went beyond excellence my future wife and whole family love it,its different and extremely beautiful I just wanted to (THANK YOU!!!) and the ring box just really set if off beautifully 02-10-2013 ”

Margarito Benitez
Amarillo TX 79107-1647

“Dear Dixie, My beautiful, perfect ring arrived this morning. It looks a millions dollars on my hand, and I have tried so many rings over the last few years that I can safely say it is just the best. I have a similar plain baguette ring I wear on the other hand, and this one from you compliments it delightfully. I am totally over the moon and thankyou so much for the effort you went to so that I will enjoy this ring for years to come. With my highest regards, Sue Guyatt 02-15-2013”

Sue Guyatt

“Words do not do justice to this company when it comes to how incredibly they treat their customers, how they go above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. They are honest and their foremost concern is providing their customers with a great buying experience. That being said, the ring I purchased is gorgeous beyond my wildest expectations. My advice - don't hesitate to purchase from Dixie and David. You won't find this quality or the customer service they offer anywhere else. I'm already saving for my next purchase. Dixie - you're the best!”

Gloria
Tijeras, NM

“A wonderful experience I would recommend them 100%..item was perfect. MR L. Nehme Orefield. PA 18069 Feb-19-2013”

MR L. Nehme
Orefield. PA 18069

“It was a pleasure to do business with the sapphire ring co, even though the company was in the US and I in Australia. I had picked the stone and design and Dixie assisted me all the way. All the dealings were carried out via email, and sometimes the time difference would have made it very late at night but Dixie would respond immediately. The ring was just as I expected - absolutely gorgeous and I just can't take my eyes off it. The customer service extended by Dixie was excellent she was always patient, informative and caring and nothing was too much trouble. They shared my sentiments for the ring and the care taken to make it just right, down to the sizing which was not a normal sizing. Every step of the way, you were kept informed and they sought approval. I would highly recommend this seller.”

Gwen McEvoy
22 Marchmont Dr, Mittagong NSW 2575 Australia

“Hey Dixie... We got the ring and it looks great!!!...Thank you so much for working w/ us on the ring :)... Take Care... Tim 02-28-2013”

Tim

“I could not have asked for and received a better service from the sapphire ring co. I selected, designed and negotiated the most beautiful ring, all with the assistance of Dixie. The transaction was professional, customer service was great and Dixie was always willing to assist. With the time difference between the US & Aust, at times, it was very late over there but Dixie always responded promptly. The ring arrived beautifully packaged, Dixie kept me informed with progress at all times and always sought my agreement at the time of the ring being made. This ring had a very significant meaning to me and they did not disappoint me at any time. I would recommend this seller highly as both Dixie and her husband are very knowledgeable in their product. ”

Gwen McEvoy
22 Marchmont Dr, MITTAGONG NSW 2575 Australia -03-04-2013

“It was a great leap of faith on my part as my first purchase with SRCO happened to be a large one. What a wonderful experience it turned out to be! They are totally awesome to work with - REFRESHINGLY honest, knowledgeable, professional, prompt, ...simply the best!! Sophia, USA . 03/08/2013”

Sophia
Sandy, Utah. 84093

“Super fast ship! Best communication, I'm VERY pleased!T hank You. 03-25-2013”

Jensen
Garyalake, IL 60030

“Lovely custom sapphire and diamond ring very happy , great service higly recomded to every one. 03/30/2013 ”

R. Mather
Bull Creek,Perth. Australia 6149

“ Awesome seller. Excellent service. Smooth transaction upgrading to another ring. 04/12/2013”

Bhatia
Texas USA

“Awesome seller, I love my pink sapphire ring, thank you. . 04-14-2013 ”

Cindy
Azusa, CA 91702

“Top notch customer service: shipped priority same day! Highly recommended. ”

Mr Gaylar
Bacchus Marsh. Victoria. Australia. 3340 .

“Fantastic, Brilliant Communication, So Helpful, Thank You for every thing. Went above and Beyond ! 05/06/2013”

Ms Messersmith
Park Hall, Maryland. MD 20667 .US

“Just amazing service and pricing. I was completely comfortable with David and Dixie after talking to them for more than 30 minutes when I called for information. Beautiful, gorgeous ring. Delivered on time despite tight time constraints. Would definitely buy from again. May 2013”

David
San Antonio, TX

“Thanks for shipping so fast. !! I really Really appreciate it - The ring is stunning Big thank you to you all for your help and education my wife loves the ring. . June 2013”

Richard Dunn
Santee. CA. 92071

“My first purchase from Dixie was an amazing experience! I just bought a Ruby ring for my wife as an anniversary gift and could not be happier with the experience. Every product is " SO HONESTLY" described . No over magnified pictures, false claims of quality and values. No nonsense or other marketing BS I had my ruby ring looked at by a jeweler that we have known and used for over 20 years, and he said the piece is gorgeus, exactly as advertised and a very good value! It is always a risk when we give out a cc # to an online vendor and spend thousands of dollars on a piece of jewelry and in many cases, problems come up. But, I can truly say that I feel 100% confortable doing online business with the Sapphire Ring Co. This company is a "straight shooter" and very trustworthy in my opinion. Now, I hope that they can find me a "forest green Sapphire" for my wife's Xmas present! :-) Andy Martignetti Dedham MA ”

Andy Martignetti
Dedham MA 02026

“I am one of the very lucky recipients of the Sapphire Ring Co's rings! Dixie & David went to great lengths to ensure our engagement ring was not only special, but absolutely PERFECT in every way! They worked with us and our ideas and offered their professional expertise every step of the way. When our first CAD drawing did not display the stunning Yellow Sapphire that we had picked they offered a better solution. Dixie and David searched for over a month to find our beautiful Sapphire, and it is just that absolutely BEAUTIFUL. We have the peace of mind of knowing where our stone came from and the conditions it was mined under. This is very important to us. I have been wearing my ring for less than two weeks and I still find myself starring at it. The color is a brilliant, perfect, stunning YELLOW! Just like the sun here in Florida. We can't thank the Sapphire Ring Company enough. This was our first purchase, but not our last. We will always remember the excellent service, quality, and love instilled in our ring and pass on your good name! Thank you again, Your friends, Orlando & Jessica! Florida”

Orlando & Jessica
Dade City, Florida

“I was hesitant to buy a custom ring online, but after email exchanges and phone conversations with Dixie I was confident in the quality of the ring and trustworthiness of this business. She is great at answering questions about quality and color of the stones and even helped find a correct ring size for my wife(who had swollen fingers from pregnancy) the ring arrived and it is absolutely beautiful, even more vibrant and sparkly than expected. Our local GIA certified jeweler was impressed with the stone and told us we got a great deal on the ring. The appraisal is about 3 times of what we payed for it! Overall, a great transaction and will do business again.”

Stephen Z
Marietta, GA

“Dixie and David took us through the process as if we were their only customer. I now have the most beautiful engagement and wedding rings; stunning. Couldn't be happier. So thankful David had me view the stones he thought I might like - he was right!”

Jeanne Lutz & Charlie VandenBosch
Geneva, Illinois

“WOW. That was the first word that came to mind when I opened the box..the sapphire ring (CUSTOM) that David and Dixie made for me is a jaw dropper!! I was so down because I had lost a similar ring over the Holidays, and it was very sentimental to me. David and Dixie sent me one ring that I thought was the stone for me...turned out that I didn't love it, so David searched out another sapphire that he thought matched what I was looking for. It was already set into another setting, They had a brand new custom setting made to hold this beauty. It came with a GIA certificate, an appraisal from a separate entity, and was shipped to me overnight, free of charge. I absolutely love the ring and working with Dixie and David was just amazing. It just is not common anymore to receive such great customer service... This company is amazing and I will always recommend them to anyone is looking for a piece of fine sapphire jewelry. Thanks again Dixie and David!!! WOW!!!!! ”

Judi Shubert
Farm Drive Cary NC 27519

“This is the most wonderful and helpful company (Sapphire Ring Co ) I have ever seen. Dixie and David are wonderful. Dixie answered every question I had and was always there when I called. First I bought a pink sapphire ring and it was beautiful. It is my birthstone. It is a deep pink sapphire. Then I bought a blue cornflower sapphire ring which is my son's birthstone. This ring is beautiful. The cornflower blue is absolutly gorgeous. I would definitely buy from Dixie and Dave again in the future. Thank you, Tara”

Tara Roos
1250E Evanston,In

“Great company to do business with. The owners were always available and willing to accommodate my special requests for delivery of the ring I purchased. Service was prompt, and the company is very professional overall. I highly recommend The Sapphire Ring Company to anyone! Leo”

Leo
Overland Park, Kansas

“My husband and I just purchased the most beautiful cushion cut, over 7 carats, yellow sapphire ring I have ever seen! Dixie & her husband are truly amazing and they really delivered on this ring purchase. I was a little apprehensive purchasing such an expensive item over the internet but this company is by far THE BEST jewelers we have ever dealt with. We are so glad we took a chance. They are honest, knowledgeable people, who really care about what they do. If you are at all hesitant about making such an important decision over the web, just do it, you will be overjoyed & completely impressed! ”

April Tilson
Near Pittsburgh, PA

“Dixie and David, I love the beautiful sapphire and diamond ring that I got for my Birthday. The ring is absolutely outstanding. I had to have it sized, which David wanted to do, but I had already left for the jewelry store when he called. My own jeweler was very impressed with the stone, the diamonds, the setting and the workmanship on this ring. The color of the Ceylon sapphire simply cannot be described, it just takes you to another world. If you are hesitating about buying any jewelry from this company, put your mind at ease, they will go beyond all expectations. Many thanks, Elizabeth”

Elizabeth Scott
Frankfort, KY 40601

“Making a custom engagement ring through an online jeweler was a little nerve wracking at first, but Dixie and David were quick to put me at ease. They were quick with their responses, accommodating to every detail, and all around great to work with. Not to mention, the ring turned out beautifully and exactly as I had hoped! I would not hesitate to work with them again and would recommend Sapphire Ring Co to anyone.”

Kaitlyn
Rhode Island, USA

“Dixie and David, After working with you both over the last few weeks it has been the most pleasurable and seamless service the entire time. Alison loved her ring and you made it easy. Thank you both for your attention to detail and responsiveness. She loves it. ”

Duncan

“We experienced the highest level of customer service at this company .Dixie and David are the most professional and courteous people you could possibly work with . I have included my e mail as proof that I would personally confirm their integrity in their business interactions. My wife and I strongly recommend buying from the Sapphire ring company. ”

Kevin McCarthy

“Thank you Dixie & David sooooooooo much on many accounts. Your Service is 2nd to none and your Patience in dealing with our enquiries. Not forgetting the quality of the beautiful ring we received. Enhanced only by the super quality of packaging it was delivered within. We had a second valuation on it yesterday by one of Scotland's leading Independent valuation companies. The Platinum Ring, The Untreated Sapphire, The Diamond Settings, all met that which you described on your Web site. I have no hesitation in recommending you to those who may be considering your services. 1st Class. My Warmest Regards to you both. Ernie Jamieson X”

Ernie Jamieson
Kingdom of Fife Scotland

“Dear Dixie and David, It can be unnerving to the buyer and seller to purchase such high quality sapphires over the internet. Your patience and support make this type of purchase easy. Anyone can sell dark, dull sapphire jewelry, but the caliber of your sapphires is beyond compare. You give the most complete and detailed description of the sapphire that I have seen, with GIA report and appraisal. My gorgeous knuckle buster is mesmerizing and I will never be bored of it, as it changes color and has an outrageous fire and flash for a sapphire. I thank you for taking so much time (weeks) in helping me choose the birthstone of my dreams. Hmm, now I'm thinking of a matching necklace, but don't tell my husband! Irene Hyland SC, USA ”

Irene Hyland
Myrtle Beach, SC

“Dixie worked with me continuously over several weeks to get me the ring of my dreams. She was very responsive to any questions I had. This is a big purchase and it was essential to me to have the two certifications to depend on. The GIA certification is assurance that you are getting a real sapphire. The appraisal with the color ranking was particularly useful to compare stone colors - something that not many vendors will provide. ”

Wanda
HI, USA

“This is one of the best online purchases I have made. The owners are very interested in making this a positive experience for the buyer. I felt very at ease making such a large purchase with this company. They have exceptional gemstones and separate appraisals by a different company that eases your mind with the purchase. I would definitely buy again from the Sapphire Ring Company. Thanks Dixie! The compliments keep rolling in! ”

Allison
Charlotte, NC

“Hello Dixie and David, My wife absolutely loves the ring we purchased from you. We have looked at hundreds and hundreds of rings and finally found "the one" in your excellent selection of exceptional sapphire jewelry. Thanks for taking the time to answer all my questions and for helping me find the perfect 10th anniversary gift for my incredible wife. ”

D. Aduddell
Amarillo, TX 79109

“Having owned restaurants for over 20 years, I am no stranger to providing outstanding customer service. With that being said, David and Dixie's level of expertise, clarity of communication, informative website, and value in the quality of jewelry is unsurpassed! I'm not one to write testimonials or reviews, but after working with David to create my custom ring, I feel strongly compelled to recognize the best online/phone shopping experience I've EVER had! It's nerve wracking to conduct large monetary transactions via the web, but rest assured that The Sapphire Ring Co does business with the upmost honesty, passion, and honor. Please do not hesitate to introduce yourself and needs to this fine couple and make them your jeweler for life. ”

Adrian

“We received the ring on Monday and are completely in awe of it! The quality and craftsmanship of this ring are superb. We knew it would be beautiful, but the numerous pictures online did not do the ring justice as it is far more gorgeous and breathtaking in person! The ring will be worn for at least one lifetime and will always be treasured. Thank you for your superior customer service. Thank you for creating a ring that, to this couple, represents true love, commitment, and a lifetime partnership. No other ring out there could have been more perfect. ”

Johnston
South Carolina, 29630

“I am a repeat customer from Australia and I have purchased fairly high value rings over the last few years. Being so far away, you take a high risk and need to be able to trust the seller. I have nothing but praise for the quality, pricing and above all the customer service that Dixie and David provide and have been very happy with the items I have purchased. Nothing, is too much trouble and they put their customers above anything and are very patient whilst you ask all the many questions before committing to buy. I am sure most sellers would have become tired of answering and ignore my questions but, they maintained their high professional standards throughout the process.”

Gwen McEvoy
Mittagong NSW 2575 Australia

“This company's owners went beyond "the call of duty" on my order. I dealt with Dixie and she was friendly and forthcoming when I asked a lot of questions. It is rare to find a company that seems to know the value of pleasing the customer. The price and quality of their merchandise are very competitive with any other company I researched. The only problem I ran into is getting a real sense of color (I bought a blue sapphire). I suspect that computer monitors distort color enough to make it difficult to assess. Even so, I described what I was looking for and ended up with just that. I am very impressed with the professional way I was attended to and I love the ring I bought from them. Maybe matching earrings are in my future???”

Louann

“Dixie, I am beyond thrilled with how my custom ring turned out! The yellow sapphire I purchased from you looks exquisite in its new setting- It is more beautiful than I could have imagined. Sapphire Ring Co. is by far THE BEST jeweler my husband and I have ever dealt with-You made my dream ring a reality and you made the process so easy. I am already dreaming of my next ring....maybe a pink sapphire?! Many Thanks, April”

April
PA

“After ordering my ring, shipping was on time, the packaging was professionally handled, beautiful box, velvet cloth, all new and clean, and all the documentation was provided in a nice package. The ring itself was really great, the setting was perfect and everything looked very much like I had hoped. Unfortunately, the stone was not what I had hope for (a bit larger inclusion than I expected) and the ring was not the right size (of course, my fault there) and after describing this to the support team (Dixie), I was welcomed to send it back right away to get a different stone and have it resized. The fact that they could offer to graciously replace the stone was just great, and a real calming factor for why I can honestly say they were a great choice for purchasing my engagement ring. They charged me for resizing, which is fair, and express shipped the new ring, reappraised, repackaged, and even more perfect than before. I was skeptical as most people probably are about purchasing such an important item without seeing it first, but with the care and service they provided, I can easily recommend to others to rest assured they will fulfill your expectations for a great piece of sapphire jewelry and personal attention for any adjustments or help.”

Solomon Kagan

“Sapphire Ring Co. rocked it for us. My purchase was for an engagement ring. My love desired a color change sapphire blue to purple in color. The first three traditional brick and mortar “jewelers” I spoke with thought I was a weirdo looking to pay too much money for costume glass because their ignorance; had never heard of such a thing as a color change sapphire. To Google we went and found the Sapphire Ring Co. I was very skeptical because I found a 5 carat color change sapphire in a platinum setting with 34 diamonds (1 ct. TW) to enhance the bling, that was within my budget. With some basic internet research, I quelled some of my concern as SRCo. seemed very reputable, and I was able to verify that the GIA certificate advertised with the ring was legitimate. Still the price seemed too good to be true. After reviewing SRCo’s return policy, I located a local gemologist (GIA graduate) of excellent reputation, ok the love of my life located the gemologist. I spoke with her prior to my purchase at SRCo, and setup an appointment for an appraisal, and pulled the trigger on the purchase. Prior to actually making the purchase I spoke with Dixie on three occasions. Her customer service was superb; all of my questions were fully answered. The ring with all documentation was delivered within 36 hours of my purchase. The online photos and even the video did not capture the brilliance of the piece, our expectations were far exceeded. The sapphire is awesome! As for the local GIA graduate appraisal of the sapphires and diamond, her grading was at or beyond the advertised grading. We will be purchasing more jewelry in the future from the Sapphire Ring Co. Disclaimer: no compensation in any form was paid for this review; just a happy customer.”

Scott Duquin
Buffalo, New York

“Dixie, I do not often write testimonials but I felt that I had to share my exemplary experience with your prospective customers. From my first contact with David, your customer service was outstanding. Although I gave you a very tight time frame, you produced a beautiful custom designed sapphire ring for my wife for our 20th wedding anniversary. The constant communication -- including Saturdays and Sundays -- made me very comfortable that you would meet the time frame -- and you did with plenty of time to spare! Thanks for making my special day so memorable! Mark Boxford, MA”

Mark Landgren
Boxford, MA

“What a pleasure to work with this company! Certainly purchasing a gemstone online can be daunting as the color of the stone plays such an important factor. I read the online reviews for Sapphire ring company with great care and my gut told me their customer service would be easy to work with. The reviews were completely accurate. Me and my fiancé decided to purchase a ring from Sapphire ring co and they delivered! I discussed the budget we had set with Dixie and she was happy to work with us. She made a few suggestions on customizing a ring but I was drawn to a particular setting and decided to purchase it. When the ring arrived the setting was everything I knew it would be but the stone (while truly beautiful) was more purple than I desired. (This was labeled in the gem description, it was listed a vB [violet blue] I just failed to realize it). I thought I would have to start all over and pick another ring but Dixie suggested a similar size stone in ct weight and size in a cornflower blue. I thought a large fee would be attached but they quickly changed out the stone without a fee. The ring is completely magnificent. I know we would have paid probably twice as much in another store. The color is just incredible. It was truly a pleasure to work with this wonderful company and I know I will recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a sapphire. I sincerely believe this company wants to make their customers feel 100% satisfied. They are so professional and happy to offer several options when discussing what can be done. I have received a real treasure from Sapphire Ring Co. They made my engagement ring something truly special customized to my taste. I'm thrilled with my choice to work with them. Sincerely, Andrea ”

Andrea Littrell

“I cant speak highly enough of the sapphire ring company especially dixie who made the entire process of buying my fiancés engagement ring so easy. I was very apprehensive about making a purchase like this online but dixie totally put my mind at ease and I had my ring in a few days. The ring was amazing and my fiance was blown away by it. Thank you again Darren Dublin. Ireland ”

Darren
Dublin, Ireland

“I originally contacted the Sapphire Ring Co. through an ad. That ring didn't work for me, so Dixie found me the PERFECT stone! I ended up having a BEAUTIFUL custom ring made. I live in CA and buying an expensive ring online without meeting in person felt risky at first. Dixie communicated great and is a knowledgeable helpful professional. She provided exceptional service throughout the entire process. They shipped me the stone to approve and then made my custom ring. I couldn't be happier! The entire process was seamless from beginning to end. My ring ended up appraising for considerably more than we paid for it too. Huge bonus! I highly recommend the Sapphire Ring Co.”

Heather K
CA, 92009

“I purchased a ring for a thirty year anniversary gift just prior to Christmas My wife loves it and gets comments all the time about how stunning it is. I have nothing but positive to say about Saphire Ring Company and how they worked and communicated with me via a long distance sale. Beautiful ring, and wonderful experience. thank you so much. The ring is stunning and obviously of the best quality. I would strongly recommend this company to others interested in a great and unique saphire ring.”

Tom Cole
NE, Olympia Wa 98506
Testimonials