This is one of the finest and most professional jewelers we have had the pleasure of working with, there customer service and quality of there sapphire rings are by far the best I have seen, we have bought jewelry from Bond St in London to 5th avenue in New York. The Sapphire Ring Company is by far one of the words best jewelers. Mr & Mrs. D.Lang London. The UK. SW3 ” Mr & Mrs D.Lang London. UK. SW3
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mr & Mrs D.Lang
Hi! I am so excited and pleased to let you know that the ring arrives today! Thank you so much for designing and making such a beautiful piece of jewelry and also for being so accommodating throughout the process and making me feel at ease. You have been an absolute pleasure to do business with and I will be recommending you as a top seller and jewelry supplier. Thank you again with the greatest sincerity. All the best. Rach. ” Heath Rowley Moura Queensland 4718 Australia. 12/06/2012
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Heath Rowley
David & Dixie, OMG! The earrings are magnificent! I love them and look forward to seeing them in the daylight. Right now I am too exhausted from waiting and need to go to sleep...more on these lovely gems tomorrow! Thank you! Thank you! Sharon ” Sharon Orlando, Flordia. USA
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sharon
Dixie and David, The ring is stunning. Keaton and I both are surprised at the color and quality of the sapphire. He did propose the very next day it arrived. We love this ring. We were very nervous about entering in such an important transaction online and can't thank you enough for your quick responses, patience, and attention to detail. All our friends and family think the ring is gorgeous. Even the ones that weren't sure about getting a sapphire have been converted. I will send anyone I know looking for a beautiful sapphire or ruby your way. Thank you again. Hopefully, we'll do business in the future as I've already expressed I'd love matching earrings! Best regards, Ashley and Keaton 2012” Ashley and Keaton Miami FL 33168 USA
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ashley and Keaton
Dixie, You are the best seller I have ever dealt with.. Wish all sellers were as good as you.. I will definitely purchase from you again and hope you stay like this forever. You're a sweetheart. This is one of the finest sapphire rings I have ever seen. Regards John & Sarah” John & Sarah Stanford CA. USA
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
John & Sarah
Dear David I am thrilled with the ring! I had it appraised this morning, and the appraiser was stunned to find out what I paid for it - he valued it even higher than the appraisal you sent with the ring. I am now going to go compose some very positive f - if all sellers were as honest, helpful, and timely as you, it would be a perfect world. Thank you very much! ” John & Catherine Crompond NY 10517 USA
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
John & Catherine
I spent some considerable time searching for a perfect engagement ring for my fiancee in Australia. She had decided that everyone had a diamond and she wants a sapphire. I had no luck finding anything here. I was fortunate to come across Sapphire Rings Co. I was nervous about purchasing something so expensive without actually seeing the item but Dixie provided me with excellent photographs and a number of options. Dixie kept me informed as to the ring progress to Australia and I could not fault the service. My fiancee adores her ring. She gets comments all the time about how beautiful it is and is asked where she bought it from. I have to confess that she was so pleased that I returned a second time and she also adores her large tourmaline. Don't hesitate to use Sapphire Rings Inc. Also, don't hesitate to make an inquiry to reassure yourself about what you are buying. You will be pleasantly surprised as I was. It is also wonderful t have something a bit different. Daniel Stoddart August 2011 & June 2012” Daniel Stoddart New Castle New South Wales (Australia) 2300
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Daniel Stoddart
Excellent company with perfect service. thank you! ” Ann Young Strafford MO 65757 USA
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ann Young
A pleasure. Fast responses on questions, fast shipping, excellent packaging! ” Mr. C.Hale Orange Park FL 32073 USA
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mr C.Hale
This company has THE MOST amazing customer service. The gems are PERFECT!! ” Julie Newman Mount Pleasant TX 75455
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Julie Newman